image_pdfimage_print

Eqi ApS

Mail: info@eqi.dk
Telefon: 75661700

Telefon åbningstider:

Mandag til torsdag: 8-16
Fredag:  8-12

Administrativ Leder

Kristine Friis
Mail: kristine@eqi.dk
Telefon: 22398676
Telefon: 75661700

Design og Produktion

Roland Thorsen
Mail: roland@eqi.dk
Telefon: 75661700

Salgsleder

Nina Thuesen
Mail: nina@eqi.dk
Telefon: 28896106
Telefon: 75661700

Salg og kontor

Birgitte Klinge Knudsen
Mail: birgitte@eqi.dk
Telefon: 27526334
Telefon: 75661700

Kontor

Lena Hansen
Mail: lena@eqi.dk
Telefon: 27523547
Telefon: 75661700

Kontor

Bilge Erciyas
Telefon: 75661700

It-ansvarlig

Viktor Østergaard Johnsen
Telefon: 75661700

Markedsføringskonsulent

Henrik Bach Flensborg
Mail: henrik@eqi.dk
Telefon: 75661700

Produktionschef

Mathias Jørgensen
Telefon: 75661700
Mobil: 52396106

Lagermedarbejder

Brian Philipp Sørensen
Telefon: 75661700

Produktion

Benjamin Lücking Hansen
Telefon: 75661700

Produktion

Nicklas Bonne
Telefon: 75661700